< January 2019 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3
4
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
Today

Use the interactive calendar to the right to display a list of events by month or by date. (Events are scheduled on dates highlighted in white.)

Park Street School

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

No School - Christmas & New Year's Break

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Happy New Year, PSS families!

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

New PSS Student Applications are Still Being Accepted!

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:30 AM

Preschool Chapel

Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:30 AM

Preschool Chapel

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:15 AM

Elementary School Chapel

Monday, January 21, 2019

No School - Martin Luther King Jr., Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

No School - Staff Professional Development Day

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:15 AM

Elementary School Chapel

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Elementary School Music Recital

Join us as we celebrate the hard work of our musical students in their first 2018-2019 recital at 6:00 PM. More information to come from the music teachers on the performances.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Financial Aid Application Deadline - Today!

Park Street Kids

There are no scheduled events for this month.

Development

There are no scheduled events for this month.